Orna JoannaEach month Joanna Penn and I host a self-publishing Q&A live on Google Hangout, which is also available afterwards as a YouTube video and iTunes podcast.

This month people want to know …

  • How to go about the logistics of selling in different markets
  • Splitting stories into self-contained series
  • Paid-for advertising
  • How to find bloggers for self-marketing purposes

If you’re an ALLi member, there’s still time to submit a question:

Click here to submit your questions

Click this link to join the Ask ALLi Google+ Hangout Event and watch it live

Date: 28th June 2016

Global Dates and Times:

Time: 12noon PST (Vancouver) / 3pm EST (New York City / 6pm BRST (Sao Paolo) / 8pm GMT (London) / 10pm SAST(Johannesburg) /and +1 day at: 1.30am IST (Dehli) and 7am AEDT (Sydney)

More details can be found here.