The Go Creative! interview will be broadcast live on Google+
Date: 10th February 2015
Time: Event starts at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST

 * Why do you create? For love? For money? or both?

* Striking the right balance between creative inspiration and professional/commercial ambition

* The surprisingly creative potential of business models

* Selling books – getting the basics right

* Beyond selling books – creative ways to grow your income

These are some of the topics that we will be discussing, that we hope will help you understand more about how you can create money and create meaning.

This is the first of a series of Go Creative! Interviews for 2015. I hope that you’ll join us at the event, and do sign-up to the Go Creative! newsletter (on the right of the page) and be kept informed on future events.