Self-Publishing Stories of 2019

Poetry Book Promotion Plan

This is an advance peek at next week’s self-publishing salon from the Alliance of Independent Authors, covering the biggest self-publishing stories of 2019.

Join us on on Facebook Live Video

#AskALLi Advanced Self-Publishing Salon: Biggest Self-Publishing Stories of 2019

In the last episode of the season, Joanna and I look back at the biggest self-publishing stories of the year.

What tools and technology that appeared in 2019 are likely to be most useful to Indie authors going forward?

Which people and products are on the move?

What might you have missed?

Join us to catch up on the most important stories for indie authors this year.

The Advanced Self-Publishing salon is brought to you by Specialist Sponsor Ingram Spark.​​

Attend the Live Salon: Biggest Self-Publishing Stories of 2019

If you’re a Facebook user, it couldn’t be easier to take part. Go to this page just before we’re due to start and the video will start to roll at the allotted time (on Monday 2nd December at 7pm BST (11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST).

Our #AskALLi video salons are interactive. You can make comments or ask questions during the live session.

Receive A Reminder

Sign up here to receive an email reminder from us about the upcoming session.

Listen to the Podcast

If you don’t use Facebook, each salon is also produced as a podcast. Listen to the #AskALLi podcast each week by subscribing below

Subscribe on iTunes  Stitcher Podcast Logo for link to ALLi podcast   Player.fm for podcastsPocket Casts Logo   Overcast.fm logo

 #AskALLi on Social Media

The Alliance of Independent Authors’ weekly Self-Publishing Advice Salons are part of the AskALLi campaign which pledges to answer any self-publishing question any author might have.  You can follow the advice including blog, books and twitter chat, as well as the podcast, using the hashtag #AskALLi.