How do you sell audiobooks across all platforms?

How do you sell audiobooks across all platforms?

This is an advance peek at next week’s self-publishing salon from the Alliance of Independent Authors, discussing how to sell audiobooks across all platforms.

Join us on on Facebook Live Video

#AskALLi Self-Publishing Fiction & Non-Fiction Salon: How do you sell audiobooks across all platforms?

As audiobook sales continue to grow, so too do the platforms for sales and marketing. But how do you actually sell an audiobook? And how do you know what marketing opportunities are boom and what are bust?

Join Sacha Black and Adam Croft as they discuss the different platforms for audiobook sales and the ever-growing marketing opportunities for both your fiction and nonfiction audiobooks.

Brought to you by Izzard Ink Publishing: where Self-Publishing is no longer publishing by yourself.

Attend the Live Salon: How do you sell audiobooks across all platforms?

If you’re a Facebook user, it couldn’t be easier to take part. Go to this page just before we’re due to start and the video will start to roll at the allotted time (on Monday 13th January at 7pm GMT (11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST).

Our #AskALLi video salons are interactive. You can make comments or ask questions during the live session.

Receive A Reminder

Sign up here to receive an email reminder from us about the upcoming session.

Listen to the Podcast

If you don’t use Facebook, each salon is also produced as a podcast. Listen to the #AskALLi podcast each week by subscribing below

Subscribe on iTunes  Stitcher Podcast Logo for link to ALLi podcast   Player.fm for podcastsPocket Casts Logo   Overcast.fm logo

 #AskALLi on Social Media

The Alliance of Independent Authors’ weekly Self-Publishing Advice Salons are part of the AskALLi campaign which pledges to answer any self-publishing question any author might have.  You can follow the advice including blog, books and twitter chat, as well as the podcast, using the hashtag #AskALLi.

Orna Ross
Author: Orna Ross

Orna Ross is an award-winning novelist and poet, advocate for self-publishing and, as Director of the Alliance of Independent Authors, "one of the 100 most influential people in publishing" (The Bookseller).