How To License Your Publishing Rights. Advice from the Brand Licensing Show London

how indie authors use AIThe topic of our next ALLi Advanced Self-Publishing Salon: How Indie Authors Use AI (artificial intelligence) to get ahead. To help us to produce and sell more books.

Artificial intelligence sounds like a very futuristic term but authors and other creative entrepreneurs have already experienced it in their creative businesses, from the Amazon algorithm to Google Translate.

In this Advanced Salon, Joanna Penn of thecreativepenn.com and I look at some of the AI tools that are already available to indie authors and other creatives.

And those that are likely to prove most useful to us in the years ahead.

How to Attend the Live Salon Online: How Indie Authors Use AI

Go to this video page just before we’re due to start on Monday 5th August at 7pm GMT (2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST) Facebook will notify you to tune in.

I hope to see you there.

Till then, happy writing, publishing and creating!

Register to Receive A Reminder

If you’d like to receive a reminder about this and future salons, fill the form below.


If you’ve been motivated, moved or inspired by my writing or any of my work, please consider becoming a patron.

Become a Patron!

If you already do support, then a deep bow.

Thank you. Sonas mór leat. Namaste.