Dancing in the Wind (The Yeats Trilogy II)
Category: Coming soon, Novels
Tags: historical fiction, Irish fiction, Irish historical fiction

The second part of the Yeats “Between The Words” trilogy is based on the true story of the relationship between the poet and Iseult, the daughter of his muse Maud Gonne.

Get This Book Directly From Me Here

Buy From Your Favorite Online Store Below

this book is coming soon

To keep posted when this book is out, sign-up for my monthly novels newsletter. As a bonus, I’ll also send you my first novel, After the Rising.

* No spam ever. Unsubscribe anytime. Powered by ConvertKit