Orna Ross
Orna Ross Header Image
Header pattern
Header pattern
The Creativist Sign Up Form Image
Time To Go Creative! Free book, Creative Community and Monday Motivator.
* No spam ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

Buy Books

  • All Books
  • Author Guides
  • Go Creative! Series
  • Novels
  • Poetry
  • Special Offer
  • Workbooks

You can buy ebooks on my website and print through other online retailers (see below).

Click the red boxes above to find the kind of book you want to read.Poetry Patreons

Also, if you’d like to receive a new poem from me each month as soon as it’s written, or to support my work, you can do that on my Patreon Page.

Orna Ross Blog

Blue Mercy

Blue Mercy

A time slip novel, with a murder at its heart, full of emotional twists and surprises. Will you side with...

Click to Buy
Her Secret Rose (The Yeats Trilogy I)

Her Secret Rose (The Yeats Trilogy I)

Willie Yeats was 23 years old in 1889, when Maud Gonne, six feet tall, elegantly beautiful and passionately political, came...

Click to Buy
Dancing in the Wind (The Yeats Trilogy II)
Coming
soon

Dancing in the Wind (The Yeats Trilogy II)

The second part of the Yeats “Between The Words” trilogy is based on the true story of the relationship between...

Click to Buy
After The Rising (The Irish Trilogy I)

After The Rising (The Irish Trilogy I)

A historical murder mystery of love, revenge, and redemption, for fans of Murder in an Irish Village by Carlene O’Connor...

Click to Buy
Before The Fall (The Irish Trilogy II)

Before The Fall (The Irish Trilogy II)

An Irish historical murder mystery of love, revenge and redemption. It’s August in the long, hot summer of 1995 and...

Click to Buy
Poetry For Christmas - Twelve Inspirational Poems For The Holiday Season

Poetry For Christmas - Twelve Inspirational Poems For The Holiday Season

The mid-winter holiday provides the perfect space to indulge the pleasure of poetry and in this pamphlet you’ll find a...

Click to Buy
Poetry I: The Writers Call

Poetry I: The Writers Call

Poetry: there are times in life when nothing else will do. This is the first in a series of poetry...

Click to Buy
Poetry II: Song of Silence

Poetry II: Song of Silence

Poetry: there are times in life when nothing else will do. This is the first in a series of poetry...

Click to Buy
Poetry III: Long Light

Poetry III: Long Light

Poetry: there are times in life when nothing else will do. This is the first in a series of poetry...

Click to Buy
Selected Poetry 2012-2014

Selected Poetry 2012-2014

In this first selection of poems written between 2012 and 2014, collected and arranged by the poet, you’ll find consolation...

Click to Buy
Opening Up To Indie Authors

Opening Up To Indie Authors

You’ve self-published a book and you’d like to see it in your local library or bookstore or the review pages...

Click to Buy
How Authors Sell Publishing Rights

How Authors Sell Publishing Rights

Want to know how to make more money from your books without writing another word? Receiving regular royalties is only...

Click to Buy
How I Self-Publish My Books
Coming
soon

How I Self-Publish My Books

Every self-publisher is different and while we have a lot in common, we also have our own way of doing...

Click to Buy
How To Get Your Self-Published Book Into Bookstores

How To Get Your Self-Published Book Into Bookstores

Are you looking for a quick and easy way to get your self-published books into local and international bookstores? A...

Click to Buy
After The Rising & Before The Fall: Two-Books-In-One Edition

After The Rising & Before The Fall: Two-Books-In-One Edition

The first two books in The Irish Trilogy by Orna Ross, a historical murder mystery series of love, revenge and...

Click to Buy
Secret Rose: Unique Two-In-One Special Edition Hardback

Secret Rose: Unique Two-In-One Special Edition Hardback

Available only from this website. This Special Limited Edition is NORMALLY £40 + £7.20 postage; Gift Offer (including gold-straw packing,...

Click to Buy
F-R-E-E-Writing Notebook

F-R-E-E-Writing Notebook

This F-R-E-E-Writing Notebook is designed to accompany the book F-R-E-E-Writing: Unblocking Life’s Flow but can also be used independently. Full...

Click to Buy
Poetry IV: The Font

Poetry IV: The Font

Poetry: there are times in life when nothing else will do. This is the first in a series of poetry...

Click to Buy
Poetry V: Welcome Dear Guest

Poetry V: Welcome Dear Guest

Poetry: there are times in life when nothing else will do. This is the fifth in a series of poetry...

Click to Buy
An Irish Fiction Omnibus

An Irish Fiction Omnibus

An Irish Fiction Omnibus is a collection of three bestselling novels from Orna Ross, perfect for fans of The Irish...

Click to Buy
A Creativist Compendium: Creative Business, Creative Live

A Creativist Compendium: Creative Business, Creative Live

This compendium is a collection of extracts from some of my books: novels and poems as well as books from the Go...

Click to Buy
Choosing the Best Self-Publishing Companies and Services 2018: How To Self-Publish Your Book

Choosing the Best Self-Publishing Companies and Services 2018: How To Self-Publish Your Book

Are you serious about self-publishing? Want to know which service providers are reputable… and which to avoid? A real eye-opener!...

Click to Buy
Go Creative! Starter Pack

Go Creative! Starter Pack

This is a work-rest-play book for creative entrepreneurs. It combines selected starter information from the Go Creative! series with exercises...

Click to Buy
Keepers: Selected Inspirational Poetry

Keepers: Selected Inspirational Poetry

A break from your daily struggles is only a verse away… Keepers is a collection of stirringly crafted inspirational poetry....

Click to Buy
How To Write Haiku: Moments Of Creative Presence
Coming
soon

How To Write Haiku: Moments Of Creative Presence

How To Write Haiku Book. Writing and reading haiku cultivates mindfulness and creative presence. It’s an act of transcription. The moment...

Click to Buy
Go Creative! in Business Book 1: Producing. Processing. Positioning
Coming
soon

Go Creative! in Business Book 1: Producing. Processing. Positioning

The 3 Pathways to Profit for Creative Entrepreneurs Creative business is not a contradiction in terms. In the Alliance of...

Click to Buy