Orna Ross
Orna Ross Header Image
Header pattern
Header pattern
The Creativist Sign Up Form Image
Time To Go Creative! Free book, Creative Community and Monday Motivator.
* No spam ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

The Irish Trilogy

Time-Slip Fiction: The Irish Trilogy

Each of these books can be read as a standalone. Taken together they cover four generations of a family from 1890 to 2010, set in Ireland, London and California.

Twenty years ago, Jo Devereux fled Mucknamore, the small Irish village where she grew up, driven away by buried hatreds. Now she’s back to uncover the truth of what really happened between her family and their friends, the O’Donovans, during the bitter Irish Civil War of 1922.

Jo knows well how the passion of rebellion sweeps people up — but what happens after the rising.

Click on the book cover to read more about the book or make a purchase

time-slip fiction after the rising

Time-slip fiction Before The Falltime-slip fiction In the Hour