How To Publish Love Poetry Books

Do I need a different copyright page for each country my book is published in?

This is an advance peek at next week’s self-publishing salon from the Alliance of Independent Authors, about who reads Love Poetry and how do indie authors reach them?

Join us on on Facebook Live Video

#AskALLi Self-Publishing Poetry Salon: Who reads Love Poetry and how do indie authors reach them?

In advance of Valentine’s Day, Dalma and I turn our attention to love poetry and its popularity among indie poets and poetry readers.

Who buys books of love-poetry these days? And what do indie poets need to do to reach them?

Attend the Live Salon: Who reads Love Poetry and how do indie authors reach them?

If you’re a Facebook user, it couldn’t be easier to take part. Go to this page just before we’re due to start and the video will start to roll at the allotted time (on Monday 27th January at 7pm GMT (11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST).

Our #AskALLi video salons are interactive. You can make comments or ask questions during the live session.

Receive A Reminder

Sign up here to receive an email reminder from us about the upcoming session.

Listen to the Podcast

If you don’t use Facebook, each salon is also produced as a podcast. Listen to the #AskALLi podcast each week by subscribing below

Subscribe on iTunes  Stitcher Podcast Logo for link to ALLi podcast   Player.fm for podcastsPocket Casts Logo   Overcast.fm logo

 #AskALLi on Social Media

The Alliance of Independent Authors’ weekly Self-Publishing Advice Salons are part of the AskALLi campaign which pledges to answer any self-publishing question any author might have.  You can follow the advice including blog, books and twitter chat, as well as the podcast, using the hashtag #AskALLi.